Welcome to Labour24

Our national network of highly qualified legal and HR experts means we are able to customize labour and employment law solutions to suit the needs of your company or business.

Company Info 

Physical Address: 10 Bolton road (corner Sussex), Parkwood, Johannesburg
Postal Address: Postnet Suite 64, Private Bag X7, Parkview, JHB, 2122
Tel: 011 252 3200/1/2
Fax: 011 447 5878
Email: info@labour24.co.za

 

ATTORNEYS: 

Jeremy Crawford (BA LLB) - jcrawford@labour24.co.za
Thabang Ngobeni (LLB) – thabang@labour24.co.za (candidate attorney)


Senior Labour Consultant

Bennie Spies - bennie@labour24.co.za

Amanda Van Loggerenberg - amanda@labour24.co.za


Accounts Department

accounts@labour24.co.za / saritaob@mweb.co.za

Training & Workshop enquiries
reception@labour24.co.za